Local government election

Statement of persons nominated

Local government election			
Local authority name:	North Northamptonshire Council		
Name of ward:	Thrapston		
Date of election:	Thursday 1 May 2025		
	been or stand nominated for mment in the right hand colu		ose who no longer
Candidate name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated
BRACKENBURY David Hereward Gibson	18 Lancaster Drive, Thrapston, Kettering, NN14 4XD	The Conservative Party Candidate	
BRACKENBURY Wendy Jane	18 Lancaster Drive, Thrapston, Kettering, NN14 4XD	The Conservative Party Candidate	
CASSIDY Brian	(address in North Northamptonshire)	Labour Party	
COLLINS Simon	(address in North Northamptonshire)	Labour Party	
GARNER Joseph Charles	33 Oakleas Rise, Thrapston, Northamptonshire, NN14 4JZ	Reform UK	
HAWES Anna Louise	(address in North Northamptonshire)		
HOWARD Don	(address in North Northamptonshire)	Reform UK	
KIRKWOOD Alastair Laird	(address in North Northamptonshire)	Reform UK	
LERSE Amanda	(address in North Northamptonshire)	Liberal Democrat	
MAXWELL Dorothy	(address in North Northamptonshire)	The Conservative Party Candidate	
MELLORS Michael	(address in North Northamptonshire)	The Green Party	
NORTON Eamonn	(address in North Northamptonshire)	Labour Party	
SMITH Caroline	7 Chancery Lane, Thrapston, Northants,	The Green Party	

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

WINTERBURN

Harry

Adele Wylie Returning Officer

The Green Party

NN14 4JL

(address in North

Northamptonshire)